Contact Us

For queries about membership and member services head to the Bicycle Network website. 

Street & postal address:

210 Collins St, Hobart 7000


Bicycle Network's Tasmanian Staff

Facilities Development

Membership Development & Ride2School Coordinator

Garry Bailey        Ph: 0475 817435

Phil Joughin        Ph: 0475 803 663

Bicycle Network Tasmania State Committee, Portfolios and Representation

State Convenor



Bicycle Network Board (Tasmanian rep)

Valet Parking Coordinator

Di Elliffe

Austin Greenwood

Greg Dutkowski

Peter Thurling

Brad Woods

Social Rides Coordinator Di Elliffe
 Road Safety Advisory Committee  Emma Pharo / Garry Bailey
Southern Volunteers Coordinator Austin Greenwood
Clarence Bicycle Advisory Committee Representative Peter Thurling
CyclingSouth Committee Representative Garry Bailey
Tasmanian Bicycle Council Representative Emma Pharo
Kingborough Bicycle Advisory Committee Richard Langman
Hobart Bicycle Advisory Committee Representative Garry Bailey
NorthWest Riders Group  Richard Muir-Wilson

Safer Roads for Cyclists Representative

Keith Price

State Committee members

Di Elliffe, Peter Thurling, Austin Greenwood, Greg Dutkowski, Daniel Panek, Dorothy McCartney, Alan Whykes, Richard Nichols, David Walker, Brad Woods, Gil Logan, Emma Pharo


Bicycle Network Tasmania holds its monthly State Committee meetings in Hobart on the third Thursday of each month at 6pm, unless otherwise advised.  Details are usually in our online calendar. Drop us a line at one of the above contacts if they are not.

Members are most welcome to come along. See you there!

Get in Touch

Send us a message through the Bicycle Network contact form.