Contact Us

For queries about membership and member services head to the Bicycle Network website. 

Street address:

210 Collins St, Hobart 7000

Postal address: Bicycle Network Tasmania 
GPO Box 1814  Hobart 7001

Bicycle Network Tasmania State Committee

Southern Di Elliffe
Northern tbc
Northwestern Keith Price
Bicycle Network Board (Tasmanian rep) Peter Thurling

Bicycle Network Tasmanian Staff

Facilities Development - Southern

Facilities Development - Northern

Membership Development

Emma Pharo       Ph: 03 8376 8805

Garry Bailey        Ph: 03 83768 804

Andrea Scott       Ph: 03 8376 8803

Other Portfolios and Representatives

Valet Parking Coordinators Di Elliffe, Sally Wayte
Communications Officer (BT ENews and items for blog etc) Jeff Dunn
Rides Coordinator Peter Thurling
Volunteers Coordinator Austin Greenwood
Clarence Bicycle Advisory Committee Representative Peter Thurling
CyclingSouth Committee Representative Emma Pharo
Tasmanian Bicycle Council Representative Emma Pharo
Kingborough Bicycle Advisory Committee Richard Langman
Hobart Bicycle Advisory Committee Representative Emma Pharo
Bicycle Tasmania NW Richard Muir-Wilson
Safer Roads for Cyclists Representative Keith Price
General Committee Daniel Panek, Dorothy McCartney, Alan Whykes


The Southern BUG of Bicycle Network Tasmania holds its monthly general committee meetings in Hobart on the third Thursday of each month at 6pm, unless otherwise advised.  Details are usually in our online calendar.  

Members are most welcome to come along. See you there!

Get in Touch

Send us a message using the form below.

Contact Us