Fresh faces on the State Committee

Several people responded to our recent call for fresh faces for the State Committee, thankyou!

At our December Committee meeting (read: Christmas party for volunteers), we all got acquainted.  With so much shared passion for riding and heaps of mutual respect and friendship amongst the group, we're looking forward to an excellent summer season.  

Here's our new Who's Who:

Convenor                                          Brad Woods

Secretary                                          Austin Greenwood

Treasurer                                          David Goodrick

Social Rides Coordinator                    Di Elliffe

Valet Parking Coordinator                   Brad Woods

Bike Week Coordinator                       Peter Mellows

E-bike Champion                               Matthew McKee

Women on Wheels Coordinator          Dorothy McCartney

Social Media                                      Di Elliffe, Cathy Williams

Webpage                                          Di Elliffe, Austin Greenwood

Bicycle Network Board                        Peter Thurling

NW Riders Group                               Roger Nichols

Stickers & Cycling Wthout Age            Daniel Panek

General                                             Greg Dutkowski, Emma Pharo, Alan Whykes

Contact details can be found here.


Activity Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.